In conjunction with the election of Gertjan Kaart FEBIS announced a new board composition:

  • President:  Gertjan Kaart, Graydon
  • Vice Presidents:
    • Dr. Dieter Suedhofen, Creditrefor and Luis Carmona Gisbert, Informa
  • Treasurer:  Sven Buckenberger, Hanse Debitoren Management
  • Board Members:  Angelo Padovani, Experian, Roland Führer, KSV, Roland Sigbladh, UC AB and Deputy Board Member:  Dr Selim Seval, Finar

The FEBIS Board thanks retiring president Daniel Morin for his valuable contributions to the objectives of FEBIS and for his dedicated service as Board Member and President for many years.  Daniel Morin continues to be an advisor to the Board of Directors of FEBIS.

 Source:  FEBIS Announcement