Fico event April 2016

FICO World 2016: The Decisions Conference, which will be held April 26-29 in Washington, DC, brings together the world’s thought leaders and business experts to explore the latest technologies and strategies for unlocking insights and powering the best decisions possible.

FICO World kicks off on April 26th, but you won’t have to wait until then to hear from some of the great speakers addressing key industry issues facing your business. On Wednesday, we kick off a four-part FICO World Preview Webinar Series. The series will cover topics ranging from credit scoring and financial inclusion to cybersecurity, analytic innovation, customer engagement and regulatory compliance. Take a look at the topics we have planned, and mark your calendars accordingly:

  • “The Future Has Arrived: FICO® Score 9, FICO® Score XD, and FICO® Score Open Access.” — Wednesday, February 17, at 10:00 AM PST / 1:00 PM EST
  • “Are Your Cybersecurity Defense Systems Good Enough?” — Friday, March 4, at 11:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM PST / 16:00 PM GMT
  • “Case Studies:  How Prescriptive Analytics Drive Superior Customer Experiences” — Tuesday, March 8, at 10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM CET / 12:00 PM EET and Tuesday, March 8 at 10:00 AM PST / 1:00 PM EST
  • “Successful Customer Communications: Effectively Leveraging Mobile, Voice, and Text in a Challenging Regulatory Environment” — Thursday, March 10, at 9:30 AM PST / 12:30 PM EST / 17:30 PM GMT

Registration is free. Additional information and registration for the webinar is available at: https://www.virtualvenues.com/FICO/fico_world_preview_series_2016.html.